Neko

I recommend you read my last blog post before reading this one, because this one is just a response of sorts to the last one.

Thoughts

R15

When I made my last blog post, the game was R15. They actually did change it to Player Choice last second, good on you Roblox!

The Lobby

It lived up to the expectations, so many quests and they were so cool. I really enjoyed discovering things like the racecars under the map and the Cloud Secret, even if I didn't see the flower. I enjoyed the quests like the racecar one and the cart ride one as they were really classic.

The Games

Toilet Tower Defense actually didn't do a "Happy Home in Robloxia" map... it was "Crossroads". It was just as boring as I expected. Also annoying for new Players (Players as in people who will never play again, just like The Hunt.) because they made you complete Medium. Luckily enough someone else joined my match and helped me win. Oh, and that one "confirmed" classic game? No, that wasn't in The Classic. Not a single classic game in The Classic itself. Wow.

The Hunt Similarity

This was literally just a The Hunt reskin with the hub being somewhat different to The Hunt's hub with things like quests & Tix.

Final Thoughts

The Classic kinda flopped, I don't remember enjoying many, if any of the games. I would've enjoyed Arsenal more if they didn't have that annoying "Complete under 15 minutes" token that made me hate it. I don't think Roblox can really hide their history more though, they've opened it up to the world and usually when they open an event hub, it stays openยน so I think Roblox will finally embrace their history once again. They're improving their events slowly but surely, so The Classic is a step in the right direction, just like The Hunt was.

Go back?